de1a7c14a0 · Trim README to current-state reference, drop changelog narrative · Updated 2026-07-31 15:49:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?